Review Superlux HD-681 EVO Headset for New Gamers

 

I’ve got my eyes on this new headset for Christmas. For about $40 you can make your gaming experience better. I’m hoping to get a new headset for Christmas because I’m in a headset crisis for online gaming, especially for my new favorite game “Counter Strike Global Offensive” (Cs Go). This article will convince you to get your favorite gamer a new headset for Christmas, and this Superlux version is also affordable.

The Superlux HD-681 EVO headset is a great Christmas present for gamers and listeners alike. This is a quality gift because this headset is highly rated on Amazon and other review websites. People praise that the Superlux HD-681 EVO headset has very clear and natural sound. One Amazon reviewer also said that  “it’s insanely comfortable” because it has soft velour earpads and it is adjustable.

I’ve experienced both Logitech and Sony Dynamic Stereo headphones, but both of these broke very easily. At this point, the Sony only works in my left ear, and I can’t hear anything in a game because the voices are centered on one ear and the sound is not balanced out. I can’t tell if someone is coming from the left or right, and this makes it hard to play effectively. The Logitech’s mic is messed up, which means I can’t communicate to other players. Instead, I have to rely on my internal computer mic, which has horrible audio and picks up every sound.

Broken headsets is a big problem for gamers, and finding the best headset is a challenge. The audio or mic seem to break easily. Finding durable headset can be expensive, but the Superlux seems like a good deal.

It’s hard to find good headphones that don’t hurt your wallet while pleasing your ears.

1 thought on “Review Superlux HD-681 EVO Headset for New Gamers

Leave a comment